Schedule

October

Week 1Privacy Workshop

Tues 4th Oct 14:00 – 16:00

Week 2Review of content from 2015 – Part 1 and Part 2

Tues 11th Oct 14:00 – 16:00

Week 3 – Liz Losh and Christos Korolis (20 min audio)

Tues 18th Oct 14:00 – 16:00

Week 4 – Maha Bali and Audrey Watters (20 min audio)

Tues 25th Oct 14:00 – 16:00

November

Week 5 – Laura Czerniewicz and Liz Losh (20 min audio)

Tues 1st Nov 14:00 – 16:00

Week 6 – Christos Korolis and Maha Bali (20 min audio)

Tues 8th Nov 14:00 – 16:00

Week 7 – Audrey Watters and Laura Czerniewicz (20 min audio)

Tues 15th Nov 14:00 – 16:00

Week 8 – Identifying key areas of interest

Tues 22 Nov 14:00 – 16:00

Week 9 – Student presentations

Tues 29th Nov 14:00 – 16:00

December

Week 10 – Student presentations

Tues 6th Dec 14:00 – 16:00

Week 11 – Big questions for Sugata Mitra

Tues 13th Dec 14:00 – 16:00